Meet Our Advisors

Stobber, Jill

Athletic/Activities Administrator
Phone: 262-534-3189, ext. 3201 Fax—262-534-3717

Art Club

Ms. Coyne: dcoyne@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Mr. Roberts: broberts@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Band

Mr. Luttio: rluttio@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Best Buddies

Ms. Hoskins: choskins@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Mr. Roberts: broberts@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Ms. Martens: amartens@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Choral

Mr. Machan: dmachan@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

CHASE

Mrs. Knurr: hknurr@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Diversity Club

Drama Club

Mrs: Birmingham: lbirmingham@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

E-Sports

Mr. Schmidt and Mr. Nelson

Email: sschmidt@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us and jnelson@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Exchange Club

Mr. Rader: krader@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

FFA

Mr. Wicks: mwicks@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Forensics

French Club

Mrs. Morgan: kmorgan@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Library

Mrs. Sereno: ksereno@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Mock Trial

Model UN

Ms. Gamble: egamble@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

National Honor Society

Mr. Wendorf: awendorf@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Sittig: msittig@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Outdoors Club

Mr. Schuster: mschuster@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Robotics

Mr. Rader: krader@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Skills USA

Mr. Troxell: atroxell@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Spanish Club

Mrs. Krauklis: tkrauklis@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Schiltz: jschiltz@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Student Council

Mrs. Clarksen: sclarksen@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Minikowski: jminikowski@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Tri-M

Mr. Machan: dmachan@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

W-Club

Mr. Bestland: lbestland@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

WizKids

Wolv-Tech

Mr. Hegemann: khegemann@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Mr. Carter: acarter@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us