The Ice Force is a WIAA boys high-school hockey team in southeastern Wisconsin.  The high schools in the co-op are :
Greendale, Franklin, Oak Creek, Greenfield, Muskego, St.Francis, Waterford, Union Grove, New Berlin West, New Berlin Eisenhower, West Allis Central, Whitnall, and Pius XI.

Muskego High School has joined the Ice Force Co-op and taken over as the lead school.

Visit the Ice Force Hockey Website


Postseason & Summer Opportunities