Meet Our Staff

Ashley Ingish Head Coach
email: aingish@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Cherie PhelanAssistant Coach
Alayna OlsonJV1 Coach
Jenny MinikowskiJV1 Coach
email: jminikowski@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Taylor JuranJV2
email: tjuran@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Angela KienastJV2 Coach
email: akienast@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Click to Visit the WUHS Volleyball Website!

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Varsity Scrimmage- 8am- at Burlington High School

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Varsity Game- 4:30pm- at West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Varsity Tournament- 8am- at Milwaukee Sting Center

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Varsity Game vs Janesville Craig- 6:30pm- Home

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Varsity Game vs Elkhorn- 6:30pm- Home

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Varsity Game- 6:30pm- at Westosha Central

Friday, September 17, 2021- Saturday, September 18, 2021

Varsity Tournament- TBS- at Just a Game Field House (Wisconsin Dells)

Tuesday, September 11, 2021

Varsity Game- 6:30pm- at Badger High School

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Varsity Game vs Delavan-Darien- 6:30pm- Home

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Varsity Invitational- 8am- at Kettle Moraine High School

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Varsity Game- 6:30pm- at Wilmot Union

Monday, October 13, 2021

Varsity Match- 6:30pm- at Oak Creek High School

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Varsity Conference Tournament- 9am- at Badger High School

Saturday, August 21, 2021

JV1 Scrimmage- 9am- at Waukesha West High School

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

JV1 Invitational- 3:45pm- at East Troy High School

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

JV1 Game vs Union Grove- 5pm- Home Main Gym

Thursday, September 2, 2021

JV1 Game vs Janesville Craig- 5pm- Home Main Gym

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

JV1 Game vs Elkhorn- 5pm- Home Main Gym

Friday, September 10, 2021

JV1 Invitational- 4:30pm- Mukwonago High School

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

JV1 Game – 5pm- Westosha Central High School

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

JV1 Game – 5pm- Badger High School

Thursday, September 23, 2021

JV1 Game – 5:30pm- Mukwonago High School

Saturday, September 25, 2021

JV1 Tournament- 8:45am- Waukesha North High School

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

JV1 Game vs Delavan-Darien- 5pm- Home Main Gym

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

JV1 Game – 5pm- at Wilmot Union High School

Saturday, October 9, 2021

JV1 Invitational- 8am- Kettle Moraine High School

Monday, October 11, 2021

JV1 Game vs Burlington- 5pm- Home

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

JV1 Game – 5pm- at Oak Creek High School

Thursday, October 14, 2021

JV1  Conference Tournament- 4:30pm- Elkhorn Area High School

Saturday, August 21, 2021

JV2 Scrimmage- 1pm- at Burlington High School

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

JV2 Quad- 4:30pm- at Wisconsin Lutheran High School

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

JV2 Game vs Union Grove- 5pm- Home Old Gym

Thursday, September 2, 2021

JV2 Game vs Janesville Craig- 5pm- Home Old Gym

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

JV2 Game vs Elkhorn- 5pm- Home Old Gym

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

JV2 Game – 5pm- Westosha Central High School

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 

JV2 Game – 5pm- at Badger High school

Thursday, September 23, 2021

JV2 Scrimmage – 5:30pm- Mukwonago High School

Saturday, September 25, 2021

JV2 Tournament- 8:45am- Waukesha North High School

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

JV2 Game vs Delavan-Darien- 5pm- Home Old Gym

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

JV2 Game – 5pm- at Wilmot Union High School

Monday, October 11, 2021

JV2 Game vs Burlington- 5pm- Home

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

JV2 Game – 5pm- at Oak Creek High School

Thursday, October 14, 2021

JV2  Conference Tournament- 4:30pm- Wilmot Union High School

Photos

Postseason & Summer Opportunities