Athletic Staff Contacts

Athletic Staff Contacts

Jill Stobber, Athletic/Activities Administrator

Phone—262-534-3189, ext. 3201

Fax—262-534-3717

jstobber@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



Stacy McCormack, Athletic/Activity Assistant

Phone—262-534-3108

smccormack@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



Kristi Lazaris, Certified Athletic Trainer

Phone—262-534-3189, ext. 1103

kristi.lazaris@aurora.org



Fall Sports



Cross Country--Co-ed

Head Coach--James Hanke


 

jhanke@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us




Football

Head Coach--Adam Bakken



abakken@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us




Golf, Girls

Head Coach--Wayne Evert



wevert@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us





Soccer, Boys

Head Coach--Andrew Cresswell



acresswell@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us


   

Tennis, Girls

Head Coach—Sharon Webb



swebb@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us





Volleyball, Girls

Head Coach— Ashley Ingish



aingish@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us






Co-op Swim, Girls Head Coach -- Denita Jones (lead school Burlington)
djones@basd.k12.wi.us


Fall and Winter Sports

 


Cheerleading

Head Coach---Shiree Stout


 

sstout@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



     

Poms/Dance

Head Coach---Sara Voss



svoss@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us




Winter Sports



Basketball, Boys

Head Coach--Nick Roeglin


 

nroeglin@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 


     

Basketball, Girls

Head Coach--Dena Brechtl



dbrechtl@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 




Gymnastics

Head Coach--Carrie Rydzewski



crydzewski@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 




Wrestling

Head Coach-- Tom Fitzpatrick



tfitzpatrick@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 





Co-op Swim, Boys

Head Coach --TBD (lead school Burlington)



Co-op Hockey, Boys Head Coach - Joe Britt (lead school Muskego)
 


Spring Sports




Baseball

Head Coach--Lance Bestland



LBestland@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 




Golf, Boys

Head Coach--Joe Rydzewski



jrydzewski@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us




Soccer, Girls

Head Coach--Joe Vogt



jvogt@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 


     

Softball

Head Coach—Ryan Krueger



rkrueger@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 




Tennis, Boys

Head Coach--Mike Schuster



mschuster@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us


 


Track and Field--Co-ed

Head Coach-- Michele Sittig (Girls) Jody Johnsrud (Boys) 



msittig@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us 

jjohnsrud@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.