APRIL 2, 2024


 NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election is to be held in the School District of Waterford Union High School on Tuesday, April 2, 2024, and the following offices are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed.  The term of office for school board members is three years and begins on Monday, April 22, 2024.


Office                                                              Incumbent                            Terms of Office

School Board Member at Large                      Dennis Purtell                       3-Year Term

School Board Member at Large                      Jeffrey Santaga                     3-Year Term


NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that a Campaign Registration Statement and a Declaration of Candidacy must be filed no later than 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 2, 2024, in the Waterford Union High School District Office located at 507 West Main Street, Waterford, WI  53185.

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that if a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 20, 2024. A description of the school district boundaries can be obtained from the Waterford Union High School District Office. Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election.  If you do not have a photo ID you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.


Respectfully Submitted,

Douglas Schwartz, Clerk

Waterford Union High School District

Board of Education