School Board Appreciation Week

This week we want to say thank you to our school board members who work hard to make Waterford Union High School the best school in southeastern Wisconsin. We are fortunate to have their strong leadership as part of our school board.

Mr. Michael Schoenfeld, President

Mr. Dennis Purtell, Vice President

Mrs. Nancy Klemko, Clerk

Mr. Douglas Schwartz, Treasurer

Mr. Jeffrey Santaga, Director

Share This Post!

Recent News

Recent Tweets

Joing Over 500,000 Students Enjoying Avada Education now

Become Part of Avada University to Further Your Career.

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.